Campus Tour of Ashley Hall School | Charleston, South Carolina

Special Admission Events

Ashley Hall In Depth Series | Charleston, South Carolina

This virtual informational series offers a deep dive into the school’s programs and experiences. Led by faculty and current students, parents, and young alumnae participating, find out what makes Ashley Hall unique. Stay tuned for fall 2022 In-Depth Series dates. 

 

 

Personal Tours

Visit Our Campus

Experience Ashley Hall’s campus through an in-person guided tour by a member of our admission team. Schedule your personalized tour below by clicking on the dates below. We look forward to meeting you!

Please be aware that January and February tour dates will be released late November. Thank you.

Early School (2-5 years) Group Tours

Tuesday, October 4 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday October 11 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 13 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 25 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 27 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 3 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 10 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 15 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 29 at 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 1 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 6 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 13 at 9:00 a.m.

Lower School Kindergarten-Grade 4 Tours

Frdiay, October 7 at 8:30 a.m.

Friday, October 14 at 8:30 a.m.

Friday, October 21 at 8:30 a.m.

Friday, November 4 at 8:30 a.m.

Friday, November 11 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, November 28 at 8:30 a.m.

Friday, December 9 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, December 12 at 8:30 a.m.

Intermediate Program Grades 5-6 Tours

Monday, October 3 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, October 10 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, October 24 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, November 7 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, November 14 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, December 5 at 8:30 a.m.

Upper School Nautilus Grades 7 & 8 Tours

Wednesday, October 5 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, October 12 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, October 19 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, November 2 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, November 16 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, November 30 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 7 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 14 at 9:30 a.m.

Upper School Grades 9-11 Tours

Friday, October 7 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 11 at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, October 14 at 9:00 a.m.

Friday, October 21 at 9:00 a.m.

Friday, October 28 at 9:00 a.m.

Friday, November 4 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 8 at 9:00 a.m.

Friday, November 11 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 15 at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, November 18 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 29 at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, December 2 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 6 at 9:30 a.m.

Friday, December 9 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 13 at 9:30 a.m.

Contact

If you have questions about scheduling a tour of campus or the admission process, please don’t hesitate to contact one of our admission team members below. Thank you.

Sara Stephenson
Director of Strategic Enrollment Management
Director of Admission for Grades 7-11
[email protected] | (843) 965-8514
Grace Jorgensen
Director of Admission for 2 years -Grade 6
[email protected] | (843) 965-8463

Connect with us

Ashley Hall is a private school for girls located in Charleston, South Carolina enrolling students in kindergarten-grade 12 with a co-educational pre-k program.
×