Campus Tour of Ashley Hall School | Charleston, South Carolina

Explore Our Campus

Ashley Hall is a private school for girls located in the heart of historic Charleston, South Carolina. The school serves pre-kindergarten through twelfth grades with a residential boarding program for ninth through twelfth grades. We look forward to meeting your family!

In Person Tours

Experience Ashley Hall’s campus through an in-person guided tour by a member of our admission team. See the available dates below to register for your personal campus tour today. 

Division Virtual Meetups

Our Admission Team has many different ways for you to experience our exceptional program, students, and teachers from the comfort of your home. If you aren’t able to visit our campus, our Admission Office is deeply committed to establishing personal connections with prospective families using today’s technology to ensure that Ashley Hall is the perfect fit for your child. Please contact our Admission Office at [email protected] or (843) 965-8501 to schedule your virtual meetup via Zoom. This one-hour live videoconference is the perfect way to learn more about one of Ashley Hall’s unique divisions! It will be led by the Director of Admission and the Division Director. Guests will hear program specifics related to the division as well as special attributes of the Ashley Hall community. The Meetup will use the Zoom video conference platform, and upon registration, you will receive an email with specific Zoom details as well as an email reminder the day before the event. 

Please note: January and February tour dates will be announced later in the fall. 

Click on button below and submit our inquiry form so we can contact you to schedule a time to talk.

Inquire Now

Ashley Hall In-Depth Series

Ashley Hall In Depth Series | Charleston, South Carolina

This virtual series offers a deep dive into the school’s programs and experiences. Led by faculty and current students, parents, and young alumnae participating, find out what makes Ashley Hall unique. 

Designed for prospective students and parents, registration can be accessed via the individual sessions by clicking on the button below. We can’t wait to go in depth with you!

Current Ashley Hall students and families are welcome to attend by contacting [email protected].

Ashley Hall In-Depth Series

Early Education Center 2-5 years Virtual Meetups

Tuesday, October 26 at 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 4 at 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 2 at 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, December 7 at 10:30 a.m.

Early Education Center 2-5 years In Person Tours

FULL Thursday, October 28 at 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, November 2 at 10:30 a.m.

FULL Tuesday, November 16 at 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, November 18 at 10:30 a.m.

Tuesday, November 30 at 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, December 9 at 10:30 a.m.

Lower School Kindergarten-Grade 4 Virtual Meetups

Wednesday, October 27 at 8:30 a.m.

Friday, November 12 at 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 1 at 8:30 a.m.

Lower School Kindergarten-Grade 4 In Person Tours

Wednesday, October 27 at 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, November 10 at 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, November 17 at 3:45 p.m.

Wednesday, December 8 at 3:45 p.m.

Intermediate Program Grades 5-6 Virtual Meetups

Monday, November 1 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, November 29 at 8:30 a.m.

Intermediate Program Grades 5-6 In Person Tours

FULL Monday, October 25 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, November 15 at 8:30 a.m.

Monday, December 6 at 8:30 a.m.

Nautilus Program Grades 7-8 Virtual Meetups

Thursday, November 11 at 12:00 p.m.

Nautilus Program Grades 7-8 In Person Tours

Tuesday, October 26 at 9:00 a.m.

FULL Tuesday, November 2 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 9 at 9:00 a.m.

FULL Tuesday, November 16 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 30 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 7 at 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 14 at 9:00 a.m.

Upper School Grades 9-11 Virtual Meetups

Friday, November 12 at 12:00 p.m.

Upper School Grades 9-11 In Person Tours

FULL Thursday, October 28 at 1:00 p.m.

FULL Friday, October 29 at 11:15 a.m.

FULL Wednesday, November 3 at 3:30 p.m.

FULL Thursday, November 4 at 1:00 p.m.

FULL Friday, November 5 at 11:15 a.m.

FULL Thursday, November 11 at 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 18 at 1:00 p.m.

FULL Wednesday, December 1 at 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 9 at 1:00 p.m.

Friday, December 10 at 11:15 a.m.

Thursday, December 16 at 1:00 p.m.

Contact

Contact the Ashley Hall Admission Office:

[email protected] | (843) 965-8501

Sara Stephenson
Director of Strategic Enrollment Management
Director of Admission for Grades 7-11
[email protected] | (843) 965-8514
Grace Jorgensen
Director of Admission for 2 years -Grade 6
[email protected] | (843) 965-8463
Jeff Dionne
Assistant Director of Admission
International Boarding for Grades 7-11
[email protected] | (843) 965-8471

Connect with us

Ashley Hall is a private school for girls located in Charleston, South Carolina enrolling students in pre-kindergarten-grade 12 with a boarding program for grades 9-12.
×