Header Images
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Alumnae Events

Ashley Hall is coming to a city near you! 

Look for an invitation in your mailbox soon!  

 

2014-2015 Ashley Hall Alumnae Calendar

October

Thursday, October 2 - Ashley Hall Book Exchange 8:00am-4:00pm, Dining Commons Terrace
Monday, October 6
- Alumnae Association Executive Meeting 12:30pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Monday, October 6
- Poinsettia and Greenery Sale Begins
Wednesday, October 15
- Fall Phonathon, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Thursday, October 16- Fall Phonathon, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, October 22- Fall Phonathon, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Thursday, October 23- Fall Phonathon, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor


November

Monday, November 3- Alumnae Association Executive Meeting 12:30pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Tuesday, November 4
- Wine and Cheese/Book Signing with Margaret Bradham Thornton 5:00pm-6:00pm, Ashley Hall Campus
Friday, November 7-
 Ashley Hall Living Local Harvest Fest Fall Fundraiser 7:00pm-10:00pm, Ashley Hall Campus
Friday, November 14- Poinsettia and Greenery Sale Ends

December

Monday, December 1- Poinsettia and Greenery Pick-Up 8:00am-4:30pm, Davies Auditorium
Thursday, December 4- Alumnae Association Holiday Party 6:00pm-8:00pm, McBee House, Drawing Room
Tuesday, December 9- Jubilee Society Holiday Luncheon 12:30pm-2:00pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Wednesday, December 17- Young Alumnae Brunch 11:00am-1:00pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor 

January 2014

Monday, January 12- Alumnae Association Executive Meeting 12:30pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor

February

Monday, February 2- Alumnae Association Senior Luncheon 12:30pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Friday, February 6-
Oyster and Pig Roast 7:00pm-10:00pm, Campus-wide

March

Monday, March 2- Alumnae Association Executive Meeting 12:30pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor

April

Monday, April 6- Alumnae Association Executive Meeting 12:30pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor
Friday, April 17-Saturday, April 18-
Alumnae Weekend

 May

Monday, May 4- Alumnae Association Closing Meeting 12:30pm, Dining Commons Conference Room, 2nd Floor