Header Images

Alumnae Boards

2013-2014 Alumnae Board

Name Class Year Position
Cornelia Jones Graham 1987 President 
Rhett Ramsay Outten 1982 Vice President / Awards Chair / 179 Rutledge Liasion
Jamye Horres Hurteau 1991 Past President 
Helen Davis Britton 1988 Secretary
Meghan Norvell  1998 Treasurer 
Amy E. Jenkins 1982 Admissions Representative / Scholarship Chair
Kathy Bates  1965 Public Relations Chair / 60's Representative 
Lynn Burris Brooke  1978 Community Liaison 
Cashion Drolet 1997 Loyalty Fund Chair 
Missee Tuttle Fox  1973 Oyster Roast Chair 
Marion Thomas Gilchrist 1983 Alumnae Weekend Friday Night Party Chair 
Susan Applegate Herrman  1958 50's Representative
Anne Marks Jones 1986 80's Representative 
Dolly Lockwood Lipman 1982 Holiday Party Chair 
Jacquelin Bennett Lynn 1996 Alumnae Weekend Bloody Mary and Mimosa Chair / Luncheon Chair 
Annie Hutson McEwen  2005 Young Alumnae Council Chair and Young Alumnae Liasion 
Heather Garris Pope  1991 Philanthropy Chair
EB Burtschy Ravenel 1989 Alumnae Weekend Auction Co-Chair 
Elizabeth W. Royall 2005 Alumnae Weekend Auction Chair / 00's Representative
Mary LeMacks Scarborough 1977 Senior Luncheon Chair  / 70's Representative 
Mary Elizabeth Tinkler  1998 90's Representative
Molly Waring 2002 Alumane Weekend Friday Night Party Co- Chair 
Beautsie Zahrn 1963 Boarder Representative 

Young Alumnae Board

Vaughn W. Connolly '09
Mary M. Crawford '03
Ann E. Rice Ervin '02
Boykin Foxworth '08
Katie Gallagher Gay '01
Sally McKinney Hall '05
Elizabeth C. Hutchison '04
Annie S. McEwen '05
Jane G. Werrell '06